Back in 2016, I accomplished something I thought was great when I did the original 366 day challenge. For years now, I have felt dissatisfied with it, but only because it was only done in written form. I have always been very proud of what I accomplished in 2016 because I haven’t been able to repeat the same success and it took a lot out of me mentally to complete that challenge. The only thing is that I want to do it again, but this time I want to do it in Podcast form. I feel that is the only way I will finally be satisfied with it in the end. So, I hope that you embark on this journey along with me and we’ll try to have fun with it at times. There could be themed months (well there is one already), but for now if you want to check out the original challenge, just click here. But for now, grab your soda pop and popcorn and sit back and enjoy!!!

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started